AAA Travel

On Stage Alaska virtual travel shows

Kayaking in Alaska
Join us at a 2021 On Stage Alaska® virtual travel show

Let travel specialists from Holland America Line take you on an inspiring virtual journey to Alaska during their informative presentation. Experience breathtaking Alaska from the comfort of home. Attend a virtual On Stage Alaska show to learn about Alaska cruises and Land+Sea Journeys. You could also receive special booking bonuses.1

Book your Alaska cruise or Land+Sea Journey to get special bonuses including:

  • Up to $50 onboard credit per person2 on Alaska cruises
  • Up to $50 onboard credit per person3 plus up to $50 per person3 in Denali Dollars on Alaska Land+Sea Journeys
  • Additional $50 in Denali Dollars4 per person when you upgrade to a Denali Suite in Denali on a Land+Sea Journey
  • $25 CAD in Dawson Dollars5 per person when you book a Yukon Land+Sea Journey
  • $99 per person deposit on select sailings/Land+Sea Journeys

 

As a AAA member, you’ll also receive the following on your next 2021 Alaska cruise or Land+Sea Journey:

  • Dine Around Package6 for 2, which includes 1 dinner at the Pinnacle Grill and 1 dinner at Canaletto
  • $50 beverage card7 per person
  • Land+Sea Journeys: $50 Denali Dollars8 per person for verandah staterooms and above
  • 24/7 member care9
  • AAA Vacations® Best Price Guarantee10

 

On select 2021 Alaska cruises and Land+Sea Journeys, you could also receive:

  • $25 onboard credit11 per person on 7-day Alaska cruises
  • $75 onboard credit11 per stateroom on Land+Sea Journeys

 

Register for a virtual show

Friday, January 15 – 8 a.m. Pacific / 9 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Central / 11 a.m. Eastern

Friday, January 15 – Noon Pacific / 1 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Eastern

Friday, January 22 – 10 a.m. Pacific /11 a.m. Mountain / Noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern

Friday, January 29 – 7 a.m. Pacific / 8 a.m. Mountain / 9 a.m. Central / 10 a.m. Eastern

Friday, February 5 – 8 a.m. Pacific / 9 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Central / 11 a.m. Eastern

Friday, February 12 – 8 a.m. Pacific / 9 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Central / 11 a.m. Eastern

Friday, February 19 – 10 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Mountain / Noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern

Friday, February 26 – 7 a.m. Pacific / 8 a.m. Mountain / 9 a.m. Central / 10 a.m. Eastern 

 

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to discover Alaska! Registration is required. RSVP today.

Travel savings offer

Family walking on the beach with kids on shoulders
Get up to $750 back on select vacations

Book now, travel later, and save with AAA. Reserve a qualifying vacation by January 31 to take advantage of this exclusive offer.

1Guests will have two weeks from the date of the On Stage Alaska Travel Show to take advantage of the special booking bonuses. Applies to all Alaska cruises and Land+Sea Journeys: Onboard Credit (OBC) and Denali Dollars are in U.S. dollars, are nonrefundable, nontransferable, have no cash value, apply to new 2021 bookings only and are available to first and second guests sharing a stateroom only. Combinable with Signature & Savings Fares, standard and concessioned groups, select promotional fares and AMEX cardholder promotions. Not combinable with Cruise Night or CS promotions. Not applicable to third and fourth guests. All bookings and upgrades must be deposited or paid for within the applicable OSA booking window to receive the Onboard Credit, Denali Dollars and Dawson Dollars.

2Cruise Only OBC: OBC amount is based on stateroom category booked and length of voyage. 7-day cruises receive: Inside: $17.50 per person (maximum $35 per stateroom), Ocean View: $25 per person (maximum $50 per stateroom), Verandah: $37.50 per person (maximum $75 per stateroom) and Suites: $50 per person (maximum $100 per suite).

3Land+Sea Journeys: OBC and Denali Dollar amount is based on stateroom category booked and type of Land+Sea Journey. Denali Land+Sea Journeys D0-D9 receive $25 in Denali Dollars per person (maximum $50 per stateroom) plus the following OBC: Inside and Ocean View: $25 per person (maximum $50 per stateroom), Verandah: $37.50 per person (maximum $75 per stateroom) and Suites: $50 per person (maximum $100 per suite). Yukon Land+Sea Journeys Y1-Y6 receive $50 in Denali Dollars per person (maximum $100 per stateroom) plus the following OBC: Inside and Ocean View: $25 per person (maximum $50 per stateroom), Verandah: $37.50 per person (maximum $75 per stateroom) and Suites: $50 per person (maximum $100 per suite).

4Upgrade to a Denali Suite Offer: Applicable to Alaska Land+Sea Journeys only. Maximum $100 Denali Dollars per suite. Offer is capacity-controlled and may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Upgrade must be purchased during the OSA promotion window to receive the additional Denali Dollars. Other restrictions may apply.

5$25 CAD Dawson Dollars Offer: Applicable to Yukon Land+Sea Journeys Y1–Y6 only. Maximum $50 CAD per stateroom. Applies to all stateroom categories. Dawson Dollars are in Canadian currency, are nonrefundable, nontransferable and have no cash value.

6Dine Around Package: Applies to passenger one and two only in stateroom/ suite. Maximum one dinner package per stateroom. Reservations must be made once onboard the ship. Gratuities not included.

7Beverage Card: Applies to passenger one and two only, in a stateroom/suite. Maximum two beverage cards per stateroom. Can be used for alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. Age restrictions may apply.

8Denali Dollars: Applicable to Land+Sea Journeys only. Maximum $100 Denali Dollars per stateroom. Must book a verandah stateroom or above to receive applicable Denali Dollars. Denali Dollars are in U.S. dollars, are nonrefundable, nontransferable, have no cash value and can only be used on the Land portion of the Land+Sea Journey.

924/7 Member Care is provided by Allianz Global Assistance, AAA’s preferred travel insurance provider. 24/7 Member Care is not travel insurance.

10If you make a booking with us for a qualifying cruise or tour vacation designated as a AAA Vacations® (a “Qualifying AAA Vacations®”), and you find a Valid Better Rate for the exact same itinerary within 24 hours of your booking, AAA Vacations® will match the lower rate and send you a $50 AAA Vacations® Future Travel Credit Certificate (limit one certificate per booking). For complete terms and conditions for the AAA Vacations® Best Price Guarantee, contact your local AAA branch or visit AAA.com/Bestprice. A Valid Better Rate is a lower rate offered by a North American IATA/ARC registered business that satisfies the requirements of the Terms and Conditions as determined by AAA Vacations® in its sole discretion.

11Maximum $50 Onboard Credit (OBC) per stateroom for Alaska cruises. Single travelers receive $25 OBC. Maximum $75 OBC per stateroom for Alaska Land+ Sea Journeys. Single travelers receive $75 OBC. Onboard Credit is in U.S. dollars and is nonrefundable, nontransferable, not for cash value, expires at the end of that cruise, and may not be used in the casino.

Your local AAA club acts as an agent for Holland America Line and is a motor club with a principal place of business at 3333 Fairview Road, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. Travel provider Holland America Line is located at 450 Third Avenue West, Seattle, WA 98119. Ships’ registry: The Netherlands.

Zip code banner

Welcome to the

American Automobile Association

Please enter your home ZIP Code so we can direct you to the correct AAA club’s website.

GO
back to top icon