AAA Travel

Celebrity Cruises®

Celebrity Flore
About Celebrity Cruises®

Designed and built for Galapagos, Celebrity Flora provides an all-inclusive experience with luxury accommodations. Discover the islands with Galapagos National Park certified naturalists-guided shore excursions, daily expert lectures, and more.

Presentation dates & times

Tuesday, September 29
1 p.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Mountain/4 p.m. Eastern

 

Wednesday, September 30
4:30 p.m. Pacific/5:30 p.m. Mountain/7:30 p.m. Eastern

 

Thursday, October 1
4:30 p.m. Pacific/5:30 p.m. Mountain/7:30 p.m. Eastern

Show offer
  • GoPro Hero camera on Celebrity Flora 2021 Galapagos sailings

Offers apply to new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Ask your AAA Travel Agent for full disclosure details on Refined Travel Show offers. Minimum purchase required to qualify for maximum amount of Refined Travel Show offer. AAA members must make advance reservations through AAA Travel to obtain Member Benefits and savings. Member Benefits may vary based on departure date. Some Member Benefits may be available for a limited time only, are subject to availability and restrictions may apply. Offers subject to change without notice. Show offers valid for a minimum of 7 days from travel partner’s final presentation date. Not responsible for errors or omissions. Your local AAA club acts only as an agent for the various travel providers featured at the show.

Zip code banner

Welcome to the

American Automobile Association

Please enter your home ZIP Code so we can direct you to the correct AAA club’s website.

GO
back to top icon